Skip to content

how do you define…

January 6, 2010
tags:

9 Comments leave one →
  1. January 6, 2010 6:32 am

    I am soo happy to see you posted…I was thinking of you…what a beautiful post…I need to hang that in my home I love it so much:) I hope you are doing well beautiful girl!

  2. January 6, 2010 7:50 am

    How ironic that I have been searching for a word to best fit my 2010 adventure, and I see your blog with the word
    Success. I love it! I think I will copy that off and hang that on my mirror to give me inspiration everyday.
    Thank you, how funny to help someone when you didn’t even expect too!

    Thanks,
    Megan

  3. January 6, 2010 10:55 am

    so glad to “see” you! you amaze me everytime when i read one of your posts…this was what i needed…my one desire this year was to be “successfull”…you have taught me that i am that already!!
    *thank you*

  4. Kaelyn permalink
    January 6, 2010 2:37 pm

    I have read this before, but today it was just want I needed. i thank you for sharing it as I am a new mother and have been feeling the “endlessness” of raising my baby boy and wondering if I am making a difference the way I would like to and was meant to in this world. This is a reminder of the blessing of motherhood…I can’t leave the world with a boy who will bring joy and also make his own differences along the way. thank you…Kaelyn

    • Kaelyn permalink
      January 6, 2010 2:39 pm

      I meant to say “I CAN leave the world with a boy who will bring joy and also make his own differences along the way”

      sorry:)

  5. January 6, 2010 9:34 pm

    happy new year Christina…such a lovely thought.

  6. Mary permalink
    January 7, 2010 10:56 am

    You never stop amazing me. Your ability to find and say the right things at the appropriate times is astounding. I’d have to say that whoever raised you did an excellent job. I bet they are soooo proud of you! Keep doing what you do so well.

  7. January 8, 2010 5:18 pm

    You know some days as a teacher life gets hetic and then coming home to my own 3… this post is just perfect. Thank you… I want to frame it too 🙂
    Cheers

  8. January 16, 2010 1:42 am

    You’ve been missed!

    I think to be a bit fearful of the wide open spaces only proves that you’re human! These wide open spaces have been gifts from God, letting us choose His path – if we want to! I pray that this transition time will beget ultimate clarity and peace for you.

    Know you are loved!

    TGIF ~

Leave a Reply

