Skip to content

inspired living and giving

November 14, 2009

holiday09f

it’s a marshmallow world in the winter

holiday09hthe trees are trimmed

holiday09d-and- the stockings are hung

holiday09cfor a season of inspired living -and- giving

holiday09awe delight in the simple joys of the season

holiday09e-and- our holiday spirit has taken flight

holiday09gabundant blessings we share

holiday09jour cup runneth over with gratitude

holiday09bit’s a sentimental journey

holiday09p

8 Comments leave one →
  1. November 14, 2009 9:41 pm

    Congratulations on a job well done…Your store looks amazing! Though I am not surprised…you are BOTH such talented artists. Best wishes for a wonderful Christmas Season!

  2. November 15, 2009 7:41 pm

    Oh…I’m drooling…sigh…wish I could be there with you to celebrate the holiday season! I need some of those snowflake stocking holders in my store!! Where in the world did you find them?!? Wouldn’t mind some in my house either ;0) Everything looks amazing; such an inspiration!

  3. November 15, 2009 11:33 pm

    Your store looks so BEAUTIFUL! Wish I could see it in person. 🙂 Thanks for the inspiration!

  4. November 16, 2009 12:40 pm

    Oh my! Your store is beautiful! I wish I lived close by. Thank you for sharing.

  5. November 17, 2009 11:47 am

    CHristina, you do such a lovely job!!! I love the marshmellows!!!

  6. November 19, 2009 11:37 am

    This put my in the Christmas spirit. I can’t wait to go Christmas shopping now. Thank you for sharing this beautiful pictures.

  7. November 19, 2009 2:31 pm

    Found you through Lola B’s…. so glad I did! Beautiful pictures… sigh. Love your eye for beauty and beautiful things!

  8. November 29, 2009 1:51 pm

    Your store is absolutely amazing!! I so wish I lived closer – we have lots of nice shops here, but I think we’re lacking a wonderful place like yours!! Can’t wait for your site to open!!

Leave a Reply

