Skip to content

a sage creek tradition

November 4, 2009

an invitation

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Pam permalink
    November 7, 2009 9:09 am

    Came by way of Lola B’s, and am so glad I did-wish I could be there for all the exciting events, but wish you bountiful success!

  2. Mary(Cinco_Mom) permalink
    November 7, 2009 5:34 pm

    i came by after hearing of your blog on Lola B’s. i love your look. this invite is gorgeous. i’m sure the event will be as well.

  3. November 16, 2009 2:03 pm

    What a lovely post! This is my absolute favorite time of year, when the beauty of autumn melts into the magic of Christmas. I LOVE the dress in the last pic. Just my style:)

  4. Carrie Bailey permalink
    November 19, 2009 5:42 pm

    Christina, I so miss you and the store! I can’t imagine how the little ones are growing. As I look over your website, I truely miss the pop in visits that always ended with overflowing shopping bags that I sometimes had to hide from the hubby.

    I still LOVE everything that I boxed and transported to North Carolina that came from your lovely store. I hope your new location is working for you!

    I especially miss your Christmas Open House.

    Hope to visit someday soon,
    Carrie

  5. October 9, 2014 3:49 am

    You share interesting things here. I think that your website
    can go viral easily, but you must give it initial boost and i
    know how to do it, just type in google (with quotes) for
    – “mundillo traffic increase make your website go viral”

Leave a Reply

